top of page

Dates for your diary

Inset day: Monday 2nd October

Half term: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

Inset day: Monday 6th November

Christmas holidays: Monday 18th December - Monday 1st January 

Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 

Easter holidays: Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April 

Inset day: Monday 15th April

Bank holiday: Monday 6th May 

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 

Inset day: Monday 24th June 

Summer holidays: Wednesday 24th July - Friday 30th August

Term dates

bottom of page