Calendar and Events

Dates for the diary

Family photos - Community Centre - 7th November -unfortunately due to COVID restrictions this event was cancelled.. however we will arrange a new date very soon - so that you can book your appointment and have your photos ready for Mothers day.  

School applications deadline - 15th January 2021 - 

If your child is 4 or will turn 4 before 1st September 2021 the applications for schools in Hampshire are now open.  For more information go to www.hants.gov.uk/admissions


 

Term dates 2021

Spring Term: Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April 2021

Spring Half-term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Easter: Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term: Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021

Summer Half-term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Summer: Monday 26th July - Wednesday 1st September 2021

and 2021/2022

Autumn Term: Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December 2021

Autumn Half-term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas: Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term: Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April 2022

Spring Half-term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Easter: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Summer Term: Monday 25th April - Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer Half-term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer: Monday 25th July - Wednesday 31st August 2022

These dates are in line with Overton C of E Primary School.

Additional inset days TBC - these will be in line with Overton C of E Primary School.