Calendar and Events

Term dates 2022

Summer Term: Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer Half-term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer: Monday 25th July - Wednesday 31st August 2022

Autumn Term: Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December 2022

Autumn Half-term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Christmas: Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2023

Inset Days 2021 / 2022: 

  • 27th September

  • 8th November

  • 24th January

  • 16th May

These dates are in line with Overton C of E Primary School.