top of page

Calendar and Events

Dates for your diary 2023

 

Inset day: Monday 30th January 

Half term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 

Easter holidays: Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

First day of summer term: Monday 17th April

Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 

Inset day: Monday 26th June 

Summer holidays: Monday 24th July - Thursday 31st August

Note: Term dates are in line with Hampshire County Council Schools; Inset Days are in line with Overton CE Primary School.

Download a full list of Term Dates here: 

bottom of page